• Rate & Review New and Old Movies to Earn Points

  • Play Cricket Contest and Get up to 340 Reward Points in Each Game

  • Rate and Review your Favourite Phone and Earn Points

  • Answer General Knowledge Questions and Earn Points and Rewards

latest match series

vs
Date & Time Location Result
Wed, 24 Oct

01:30 PM

Visakhapatnam Result Awaited Play Contest
Sat, 27 Oct

01:30 PM

Pune Result Awaited Play Contest
Mon, 29 Oct

01:30 PM

Mumbai Result Awaited Play Contest
Thu, 01 Nov

01:30 PM

Thiruvananthapuram Result Awaited Play Contest

MATCH PREDICTIONS

The Winning Team

India

West Indies

97.30%

2.70%

India

West Indies

100.00%

0%

India

West Indies

100.00%

0%

UPCOMING MATCHES

IND vs WI

India vs West Indies ODI Series 2018 , 3rd ODI

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 (13:30 IST) at Pune

India
vs
West Indies
IND vs WI

India vs West Indies ODI Series 2018 , 4th ODI

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 (13:30 IST) at Mumbai

India
vs
West Indies
IND vs WI

India vs West Indies ODI Series 2018 , 5th ODI

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 (13:30 IST) at Thiruvananthapuram

India
vs
West Indies

RECENT RESULTS

IND vs WI

India Vs West Indies Odi Series 2018, 1st ODI

Sun, 21 Oct, 2018 at Guwahati

India vs West Indies

SL vs ENG

England Tour Of Sri Lanka 2018/19, 4th ODI

Sat, 20 Oct, 2018 at Kandy

Sri Lanka vs England

SL vs ENG

England Tour Of Sri Lanka 2018/19, 3rd ODI

Wed, 17 Oct, 2018 at Kandy

Sri Lanka vs England