• Rate & Review New and Old Movies to Earn Points

  • Play Cricket Contest and Get up to 340 Reward Points in Each Game

  • Rate and Review your Favourite Phone and Earn Points

  • Answer General Knowledge Questions and Earn Points and Rewards

  • Participate in Sudoku Contest

latest match series

vs
Date & Time Location Result
Tue, 28 Mar

02:30 PM

Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri Result Awaited Play Contest
Sat, 01 Apr

09:30 AM

Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo Result Awaited Play Contest

MATCH PREDICTIONS

The Winning Team

Sri Lanka

Bangladesh

82.86%

17.14%

Sri Lanka

Bangladesh

80.95%

19.05%

vs
Date & Time Location Result
Sun, 26 Mar

10:00 PM

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Result Awaited Play Contest
Thu, 30 Mar

10:00 PM

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Result Awaited Play Contest
Sat, 01 Apr

10:00 PM

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Result Awaited Play Contest
Sun, 02 Apr

10:00 PM

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Result Awaited Play Contest

MATCH PREDICTIONS

The Winning Team

West Indies

Pakistan

71.74%

28.26%

West Indies

Pakistan

27.27%

72.73%

West Indies

Pakistan

70.00%

30.00%

UPCOMING MATCHES

SL vs BAN

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh ODI Series 2017 , 2nd ODI

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 (14:30 IST) at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri

Sri Lanka
vs
Bangladesh
WI vs PAK

West Indies vs Pakistan T20 Series 2017 , 2nd T20

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 (22:00 IST) at Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

West Indies
vs
Pakistan
SL vs BAN

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh ODI Series 2017 , 3rd ODI

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 (09:30 IST) at Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo

Sri Lanka
vs
Bangladesh

RECENT RESULTS

AFG vs IRE

Afghanistan Vs Ireland Odi Series 2017, 5th ODI

Fri, 24 Mar, 2017 at Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida

Afg vs Ire

AFG vs IRE

Afghanistan Vs Ireland Odi Series 2017, 4th ODI

Wed, 22 Mar, 2017 at Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida

Afg vs ire

AFG vs IRE

Afghanistan Vs Ireland Odi Series 2017, 3rd ODI

Sun, 19 Mar, 2017 at Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida

Afg vs Ire